Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Danny Davis

State Farm® Insurance Agent Danny Davis

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (40 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Sabrina Johnson

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Danny Davis state farm has always been so helpful and understanding ive been with them for years and look forward to many more.."

Amy Williams

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Glinda was super helpful and got me the cheapest insurance with extras that direct auto didn’t offer !! Thank you for helping a low income gal keep her budget!!"

Louis Swetman

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with Danny Davis State Farm for over 20 years he is one of the best insurance agents there is"

Stephanie Adams

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Danny Davis State Farm is always so helpful. I’ve been insured through State Farm for probably over 10 years now. They really are top notch in customer service and affordability. I absolutely love all the ladies that work there. Always professional and polite. Would highly recommend Danny Davis State Farm out of Cleveland Tn for all insurance needs. They truly are the best!"

Jim Golden

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome service. Been with this agent for 30 years."

Jaxson Morrow

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"The person that worked with me was amazing."

Jarrod Henson

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Danny Davis State Farm for over ten years. The service has always been professional with a down home feel that makes it a pleasure to deal with them. I would recommend them to anyone that is in search of an insurance company with a staff that is both knowledgeable and professional."

Anita Mccormick

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a client for many years. Each person I have ever communicated with have always been kind, polite, and very helpful with questions or inquiries."

James Chapin

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Honest and trustworthy. Best personal and commercial guy for insurance!"

Tom snow

May 26, 2021

1  out of  5
"Let me start by saying the local staff are friendly responsive, and they are very helpful. They are very good with any issue revolving around taking your payment as well as getting you signed up for any number of policies and coverages they provide. After filing a home owners policy claim my experience with statefarm changed dramatically. Danny was of course responsive, but he couldnt get anything done, and I believe this is exactly what state farm Corp wants. They bully contractors, and are overly eager to pay for repairs vs replacement forcing the home owner to cover the vast majority of the cost through their deductible while contributing a tiny amount to the total cost of the job. My experience with statefarm claims has been a nightmare. They are rude people all around with poor communication, and their standards and policies put their clients last. Coming from someone who had never filed a claim up to this point I would stay as far away from this company as possible unless of course you just like the thought of coverage, and never intend to use the said coverage. They will not agree with your roofing contractor on the course of action, and will only pay you for repairs regardless of what the roofing company suggests. They give your agent no power to represent you, and thus render them useless. All in all it's a racket, and they will do whatever it takes to get out of paying for the replacement of a damaged roof by identifying and categorizing the severity of the damage only willing to repair the worst of the damage. Cost savings monthly will cost you far more in the end."

Thomas Hillman

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always excellent service ."

Harper Studio

April 6, 2021

1  out of  5
"Terrible Service!! No one in this office will fight for you at the State Farm headquarters. You are on your own, and they tell you that. When State Farm refused to pay legitimate expenses, nobody in this Cleveland office cared. I’m switching to another provider."

Val P

April 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always very attentive and responsive."

Daniel Montgomery

February 1, 2021

4  out of  5
"Awesome people! They will help you anyway they can"

Patricia Keith

November 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always respectful, and polite"

Jamie Masters

August 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Been my agent for years and I always have gotten prompt and professional service."

Dee Sugalski

July 12, 2020

3  out of  5
"Just okay.....prices keep getting higher."

Cody Smith

March 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great people and amazing service. Works with you and your budget."

Angie Stokes

February 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Good place"

Jojo Macatiag

January 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Everybody there is so nice and friendly. I highly recommend them if your looking for insurance. They have helped me out so much in the past 20 years that I have been with them."

Tami Forgey

January 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've been with Danny Davis for over 10 years they are courteous helpful and have always been there when I needed them. I especially like the roadside assistance program. Thanks alot"

Amber Carter

October 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Best insurance company in town.Posted by Cathy Carter"

Ricco Canipe

October 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Wonderful Service!"

Carmella B

June 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent local customer service"

AJ Byrd

April 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Fantastic service. They are very nice and understanding. You will be pleased. 😁"